how to start a sunday

….ofcourse with a good breakfast! In my case the ‘only’ breakfast I have the entire week. In other words sundays are special.

1) Start by taking the dogs out and then running to the starbucks down the road for a start-me-up drink. Today being cold meant that I indulge in a salted caramel hot chocolate. bliss.

2) whip up an amzingly spicy omlette along with publix fresh whole grain bread(bought a week ago)

     

VOILA!  

well ofcourse how world systems run, the dogs ate my favorite cheese(havarati) and while I cleaned up the mess and punished them the breakfast and hot chocolate got cold… :/

p.s. if anyone thought special sundays means a egg souffle or baked goodies, Im a student…

p.p.s what Im listening to today..florence and the machines! my newest fixation

About discombobulated zeitgeist

Overseas-overly confused- Pakistani Student... This is a chronicle of everything( Not Really)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to how to start a sunday

  1. This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

Leave a Reply

